Cookie Clicker 2

4.21/ 5    33 ratings

Cookie clicker 2

Cookie Clickers 2 is a kind of idle clicker games. The main objective is to level up and receive the highest auto CPS (Cookies per second). Initially, you have to click on cookies but as you progress, this section is of lesser importance. After a while and a few levels, you'll realize that those golden cookies are the real struggle. Golden cookies cannot be created automatically, and a few are issued. This forces you to click on the cookies to increase the golden cookie drops; every 1000 clicks the "rain" of golden cookies is dropped, and you have to wait for them.

biscuit clicker 2

 Le classement se fait en deux étapes:

  1. Niveau
  2. CPS

traits

gameplay ralenti en cliquant

fantastique gamme de mises à niveau et de la recherche

phrases drôles et humoristiques gameplay

Contrôles

Clic gauche pour interagir avec les éléments de menu

Clic gauche sur le cookie géant pour produire les cookies

Centre des médias

Bâtiments

Les bâtiments sont à la base de Clicker Cookie 2. Les bâtiments sont des éléments qui augmentent votre cookie chaque seconde en achetant des bâtiments / mises à niveau. Chaque bâtiment a son propre cps et augmente le prix chaque fois que vous achetez. Si vous faites cuire plus de 1 milliard de biscuits dans la première manche, les bâtiments peuvent être mis à jour avec des morceaux de sucre, ce qui les amènera à générer 1% Cps plus à chaque fois. Cookie Clicker commence avec 7 bâtiments et acquiert de nouveaux bâtiments dans les versions 0.125, 1.0, 1036, 1041, 2.0, 2.0042 et 2.016. À l'heure actuelle, il y a 16 bâtiments à acheter et à voir. Chaque bâtiment dispose de 11 mises à jour, à l'exception du curseur, qui a 12. Grandmas dispose de 5 mises à niveau de recherche et 2 autres améliorations pour augmenter ses cps. Il y a aussi 14 grandes mises à niveau de classe et 28 mises à niveau Synergy qui touchent deux bâtiments en même temps.

Mises à niveau

Mises à niveau sont les mécanismes de jeu introduits dans Mise à jour 1.0. Ce sont des objets en jeu supplémentaires qui ont des coûts de cookies pour déverrouiller. Une fois débloqué, chaque mise à jour fournit un coup de pouce particulier pour la production de biscuits (ou autres) qui durent jusqu'à la remise à zéro (sauf engagement Aîné, Alliance Aîné et conversion). Une liste des mises à jour disponibles se trouvent dans la section « Store » dans le coin supérieur droit.

  • mise à niveau directe
  • Beta mise à niveau
  • Mises à niveau prestige

biscuit d'or

D'abord, vous sera présenté aux biscuits d'or et différentes options d'achat dans les starting 10 niveaux du jeu. Clickers Cookie 2 sera également vous fournir 30 biscuits d'or sur la réussite des trois objectifs énumérés au niveau 10.

Pendant que vous jouez, le cookie d'or peut tomber et vous pouvez cliquer sur le cookie en mouvement rapide pour l'ajouter à votre solde actuel cookie or affiché dans un petit bar au milieu de l'écran de votre smartphone. . Cependant, attention à l'écran comme le cookie d'or n'apparaît et disparaît en un clin d'œil, vous devez réagir rapidement. Cela favorise un autre aspect positif de Cookie Clickers 2, ce qui est d'augmenter la concentration et l'attention des joueurs dédiés tout en améliorant significativement leurs réflexes.

Une autre façon de gagner des biscuits d'or libre dans le jeu sans trop d'effort est d'aller plus (manger des biscuits avec le signe plus) et d'effectuer les différentes tâches répertoriées ici. Si vous avez envie encore plus, vous avez besoin de marquer des points dans le jeu Perk Golden Rain Pluie et un niveau plus élevé qui apporte des avantages importants pour ceux qui ont choisi Click Clicker style de jeu. Les subventions perk Golden Golden pluie vous une goutte de 3 or Cookies chaque fois que vous terminez 1000 clics Les cookies massives.

Réalisations

Si vous êtes un amateur de jeu et cherchez un jeu addictif; Clicker Cookie 2 jeu est l' une des meilleures options pour vous. Vous devez atteindre des objectifs précis dans le jeu pour obtenir des badges de rendement et d' augmenter la quantité de lait. Vous pouvez faire l' expérience 378 Normal et 13 Réalisations sombres plus 4 réalisations dans le jeu Dungeon. Vous pouvez augmenter votre niveau de lait à 4% en utilisant chaque réalisation normale; Pendant ce temps, il ne modifie pas le rapport du lait par la réalisation sombre Cookie Clicker.

Chips Heavenly

Chips céleste est un mécanisme introduit dans la version Cookie Clicker 1,035 . Si vous réinstallez votre jeu, vous recevrez Chips Heavenly. Le nombre de jetons céleste dépend de votre cookie perdu dans tous les concours, chaque remise à zéro, le nombre de cookies perdus augmente. Chips céleste peut être consacré à diverses mises à jour au cours du processus d'ascension. Toutes les mises à jour sont permanentes lors de l' achat, et transmis par l' ascension.

Grandmapocalypse

Le Grandmapocalypse est un événement de jeu moyen. Grandmapocalypse affecte à la fois mise à jour 1.0 du jeu, ainsi que des versions de mise à jour précédentes.

Vous pouvez activer Grandmapocalypse en achetant le « One Mind » mise à niveau de la base de recherche. Si vous ne disposez pas d'une installation de recherche, vous pouvez le déverrouiller en ayant une « réalisation avancée » ( au moins 7 différents grands - mères ).

Cookie Clicker 2

4.18/ 5    28 ratings

Cookie clicker 2

Cookie Clickers 2 is a kind of idle clicker games. The main objective is to level up and receive the highest auto CPS (Cookies per second). Initially, you have to click on cookies but as you progress, this section is of lesser importance. After a while and a few levels, you'll realize that those golden cookies are the real struggle. Golden cookies cannot be created automatically, and a few are issued. This forces you to click on the cookies to increase the golden cookie drops; every 1000 clicks the "rain" of golden cookies is dropped, and you have to wait for them.

cookie clicker 2

 The ranking is done in two steps:

  1. Level
  2. CPS

Features

Idle clicking gameplay

Fantastic range of upgrades and research

Funny phrases and humorous gameplay

Controls

Left click to interact with menu items

Left click on the giant cookie to produce cookies

Media Center

Buildings

Buildings are the foundation of Cookie Clicker 2. Buildings are items that increase your cookie every second by buying buildings/upgrades. Each building has its own CpS and increases the price each time you buy. If you bake more than 1 billion cookies on the first run, buildings can be upgraded with lumps of sugar, which will cause them to generate 1% Cps more each time. Cookie Clicker starts with 7 buildings and acquires new buildings in versions 0.125, 1.0, 1,036, 1,041, 2.0, 2.0042 and 2,016. Currently, there are 16 buildings to buy and see. Each building has 11 upgrades, except for the cursor, which has 12. Grandmas has 5 research upgrades and 2 other upgrades to increase its CpS. There are also 14 grand class upgrades and 28 Synergy upgrades that affect two buildings at the same time.

Upgrades

Upgrades are the game mechanics introduced in Update 1.0. They are additional in-game items that have cookie costs to unlock. Once unlocked, each upgrade provides a particular boost for the production of cookies (or other things) that last until you reset it (except for Elder Pledge, Elder Covenant and conversion). A list of available upgrades can be found in the 'Store' section in the upper right corner.

  • Direct upgrade
  • Beta Upgrade Beta
  • Prestige Upgrades

Golden cookie

First, you will be introduced to the golden cookies and various buying options in the starting 10 levels of the game. Cookie Clickers 2 will also provide you with 30 golden cookies upon successful completion of all three goals listed for level 10.

While you play, the golden cookie may drop and you can click on the fast-moving cookie to add it to your current gold cookie balance displayed in a small bar in the middle of the screen of your smartphone. . However, pay attention to the screen as the golden cookie only appears and disappears in the blink of an eye, so you need to react quickly. This promotes another positive aspect of Cookie Clickers 2, which is to increase the focus and attention of dedicated players while significantly improving their reflexes.

Another great way to earn free gold cookies in the game without much effort is to go to More (eat cookies with the plus sign) and perform the various tasks listed there. If you still crave more, you need to score points in the Rain Golden Rain perk game and then a higher level that brings significant benefits to those who have chosen the Click Clicker play style. The Golden Golden Rain perk grants you a drop of 3 Golden Cookies each time you complete 1000 massive cookie clicks.

Achievements

If you are a game lover and are looking for an addictive game; Cookie Clicker 2 Game is one of the best options for you. You need to achieve specific goals in the game to get some achievement badges and increase the amount of milk. You can experience 378 Normal and 13 Dark Achievements plus 4 Dungeon Achievements in the game. You can increase your milk level to 4% by using each Normal Achievement; meanwhile, it does not affect the milk ratio by Cookie Clicker's dark achievement.

Heavenly Chips

Heavenly Chips is a mechanism introduced in Cookie Clicker version 1.035. If you reinstall your game, you will receive Heavenly Chips. The number of Heavenly Chips depends on your lost cookie in all contests, with each reset, the number of lost cookies increases. Heavenly Chips can be spent on various upgrades during the ascension process. All upgrades are permanent when purchased, and forwarded through ascension.

Grandmapocalypse

The Grandmapocalypse is a mid game event. Grandmapocalypse affects both Update 1.0 of the game, as well as previous update versions.

You can activate Grandmapocalypse by purchasing the "One Mind" upgrade from Research Base. If you do not have a Research Facility, you can unlock it by having an "advanced achievement" ( have at least 7 different grandmas).